Lindström’s Board of Directors

The Board of Directors at Lindström comprises of seven persons including both professional board members and representatives of the shareholders. In accordance with the duties set, the Board approves the Group’s result, financing and investment budget, decides on significant acquisitions and company expansion, makes decisions related to financial assets and Group assets as well as approving the Group’s purpose, mission, vision and strategy and the guidelines for risk management. 

The Boards of the Group’s subsidiaries mainly comprise the members of the Group’s Management Team. The Board of Directors of the subsidiaries deal with issues related to risk management and corporate social responsibility that either a board member or the CEO has brought up. 

Harri-Pekka Kaukonen
Chairman of the Board

Eddy Chan
Member of the Board

Anne Korkiakoski
Vice Chairman of the Board

Max Rautiainen
Member of the Board

Petteri Kousa
Member of the Board

Hanna Kivelä
Member of the Board

Eva Nedelkova
Member of the Board

Lindström’s Group Management Team 

The Group Management Team of Lindström Group comprises of ten persons. The Board of Directors appoints the CEO. The CEO appoints the Management Team and decides on the division of its roles and on its operating model. 

The CEO is in charge of the development of internationalisation, leading the operations of the Group Management Team, keeping contact with the Board of Directors and owners, external communications as well as resource allocation.  

The Management Team is in charge of monitoring and interpreting the company environment, implementation and monitoring of the Group-level purpose, mission, vision, strategy and the business operation processes, annual planning and gauging operations, leading the operations and internationalisation, development of the service selection, the definition of the Group policies, monitoring the realisation of the values, setting an example and communications with the organisation. 

Juha Laurio
President & CEO

Mika Hartikainen
Senior Vice President,
South East Europe

Anupam Chakrabarty
Senior Vice President,
Asia and Marketing, Sales & Customer Engagement

Mika Kujala
Senior Vice President,
Central & Western Europe

Theo Slegt
Senior Vice President,
Operations & Supply Chain

Michaela Haglund
Senior Vice President,
Human Resources

Kati Pallasaho
Senior Vice President,
Strategy & Sustainability

Petri Vapola
Chief Financial Officer

Jari Vihervuori
Senior Vice President,
Finland, Russia, Baltic States, Belarus & Ukraine
Managing Director of Comforta

Tiina Tapionlinna
Senior Vice President,
Services and Product Concepts & IT


Ernst & Young Oy (Certified Public Accountant Juha Hilmola as lead auditor).